Vashi: Yogita Rathod was crowned Miss Navi Mumbai 2021, Payal Rohera won the 1st runner-up crown and Aparna Pathak won the 2nd runner-up crown.

A vibrant, glittering evening marked the grand finale of the 10th Miss Navi Mumbai 2021, organized by U&I Entertainment and conceptualized by M.D Harmeet Singh at Hotel Four Points by Sheraton, here in Navi Mumbai on February 27. The glamorous beauty pageant provides talented young women throughout Mumbai and Navi Mumbai a wonderful platform to showcase their beauty and intelligence.

The top 16 contestants chosen after a lot of screening, looked gorgeous in their stunning outfits and were a sight of elegance and grandeur. Outfits for the traditional round, western wear round and evening gown round were designed by Rajkumari by Richa Haware Vashi, Forever Pretty by Neeta Sharma and JD institute of fashion Vashi and Ghatkopar.

The sub-title winners were: Aparna Pathak – Miss Congeniality and Miss Talent, Gauri Gothankar – Best Eyes, Janhavi Kadam – Best Smile, Payal Rohera – Girl of the Show, Pooja Pujari – Best Ramp Walk, Priya Chavan – Best Glowing Skin, Sanyunkta Pawaskar – Miss Internet Popular, Srushti Bannatti – Body Beautiful, Urjita More – Style Icon and Yogita Rathore – Fresh Face and Miss Photogenic.

 The other finalists were: Aishwarya Naidu, Anshika Agarwal, Harshada Mali, Harshita Pujari, Shruti Aeer and Sismita Poojari.

 The contestants were groomed and trained by mentors – Simrithi Bathija- Runway Choreography and Pageant Grooming Expert- Miss India International 2019- Actor and Model who added elegance and style to their walk. Their Personality Development, Soft skills Training and Mental Wellness Mentoring was conducted by Psychologist and Personality Development Mentor – Inderpreet Kaur Gupta.

 The host of the show Nisha Shetty, a celebrity anchor, enlivened the show with her zest and energy on stage.

 The enthralling performance of Sanyaas the band and the hypnotic voice of Manmeet Singh, the lead vocalist of the band left the audience foot tapping and spellbound as the girls walked to the live performance of the band with his co artist and Band members Soham Doshi – Drummer, Rohan – Lead Guitarist, Boxy – Bass Guitarist and Keyboard – Hemant Tiwari.

 The jury comprised of Avriti Chaudhri – Liva Miss Diva Supranational 2020, Simran Malhotra – Miss Asia India 2018, Actress Dr. Elakshi Morey – Mrs. India Beauty Queen, Dr Sanjeev Kumar- MD S K group, Ashok Mehra – Owner Shikara Hotel.

 Four Points by Sheraton, Vashi was the hospitality partner for the show.