Prime Minister Modi, along with his council of ministers will take oath as the 15th the Prime Minister of India at 7 pm in the forecourt of the Rashtrapati Bhavan. President Ram Nath Kovind will administer the oath of office and secrecy at the function.

As per the tweet of  Gujarat BJP chief Jitu Vaghani Amit Shah will be part of Modi Cabinet 2.0. Shah contested from Gandhinagar seat, Gujarat. Several meetings have been held at the homes of Mr Modi and Amit Shah since Wednesday.

Here’s the LIVE STREAMING of PM Modi’s oath ceremony: