Navi Mumbai: CIDCO, identified 11 Town Planning Schemes within the 37 sq km NAINA area, approved by the Government of Maharashtra in 2017 as Interim Development Plan (IDP) covering 23 villages of Panvel Taluka. Out of the eleven identified schemes, ten schemes are already in public domain. Seven schemes have reached the stage of conducting owner’s meet.

The preliminary scheme for the First scheme i.e., TPS-1 (19.11ha), is already sanctioned by the State Government. All final plots are ready to be handed over to landowners as soon as Lockdown is lifted.  Draft schemes are approved by the State Government for TPS 2 (195 ha) and TPS 3 (434ha), and road network execution can be taken up immediately.  Owners’ meet for TPS 4 and TPS 5 were conducted in February – March 2020 and Owner’s meet of TPS 6 was conducted digitally during lockdown period during end of April submitted to Director of Town Planning Dept. Pune for consultation. Owner’s meet of TPS 7 was conducted both manually and digitally, recently in June 2020.

Further for the remaining part of IDP area TPS 8, TPS 9 and TPS 10 were declared by CIDCO. TPS 8, covered part of villages Chikhale, Belavli, Pali khurd and Moho. TPS 9 covered part of villages Belavli, Sangde, Chikhale, Kon and Borle and TPS 10 covered part of villages Shivkar, Chikhale, Kolkhe, Kon and Deravali.

Land owners participating in these schemes are requested to submit the contact details (address and mobile no.), copy of Aadhar card/ Pan card, copy of development permission granted by District Collector, copy of Gut book/ measurement plan showing hissa number and land owners having land ownership jointly or severally willing to obtain a single plot are requested to submit their consent for providing single plot. All the above information shall be submitted at NAINA office within one month of publication of this notice. So that the same can be incorporated while making layout of the scheme.

All the above details can be submitted on the email address mentioned below for respective TPS.

TPS-8 [email protected]
TPS-9 [email protected]
TPS-10 [email protected]